Get in touch

Leadership at The Gathering

George Ford

Senior Pastor

Jimmy Turrubiate

Deacon, Ushers and Greeters Ministry Leader

Jesse Huerta

Deacon, Worship Leader

Rolaind Johnson

Deacon, Children's Ministry Leader

Dustin Millstid

Deacon, Youth Ministry Leader

PJ Reyes

Sound & Local Outreach Ministry Leader

Follow Us

Phone: 281-427-2345
5790 N Main
Baytown, TX 77521
 The Gathering 2018